Schlorship to meritorious students 2013



Kshatriya Rajput Sabha distributed Scholarship to the 83 students who secured 75% and above marks in Ssss.S.C, Intermediate, Graduation and Post-graduation who are under poverty line on the 15th August 2013. Schlorship distributed after Flag Hoisting by Sri J.P Singh President Sabha and Sri M.R.Hari singh ex-Presidnet hoisted the community flag. Sabha Distributed Rupees Two Lack forty Thousand were distributed from Rupees 2000/- to 4000/- as per the qualification. Sabha President Sri Jagdish Pratap Singh, Sri Vijay Bahadur Singh General Secretary, Sri S.Ganesh Singh Treasurer, Sri B.V.Jagdev Singh Chouhan, Sri Sheetal Singh Vice-Presidents,Sri Raj Kunwar singh, Sri Shylender singh Secretaries, Sri Manohar Singh, Sri Pratap Singh, Sri Pushpraj Singh, Sri Rajender singh, Sri T.Jaiveer Singh Organizing Secretries, Patrons Sri Hari Singh Ex-President, Sri Prem Singh (Trustee), Sri Mohan Prasad (Trustee) Sri Aravind Kumar Rathore, SriĀ  O.P.Singh, Sri Manohar Singh,Sri Ratan Singh, Sri Janardhan Singh, Sri Vidyawathi, Sri Jaswanth Singh Ex-General Secretary, and executive members distributed Scholarship to the eligible students. Sri Heera Singh on this occassion contributed Rupees Ten Thousand towards schlorship.